100 word challenge week#15 by Seamus Adam

Posted on

One day a boy called Bob was looking out at a piece of plastic. Suddenly it started to evolve in to a 7 bins. 6 of them were really cool because they were green and it looked like they had faces and a moustache and the other bin was just normal. He told all his friends but they didn’t care, they thought he was being weird. But he knew they weren’t normal bins. He thought they had a laugh of there ow and they ate the rubbish that people threw in the bin, so he was determined to find out was that true.


One thought on “100 word challenge week#15 by Seamus Adam

  1. Hi Seamus Adam!
    My name is Harper and I am 12 years old. I’m in 6th grade and I go to The Phoenix School in Salem Massachusetts.

    I think the use of descriptive words is great! I really like that you said they evolved into bins. It sounds to me like the grey one is a misfit and is not like any of the others! It sounds like the grey trash bin was pretty determined to find out the truth about those green bins!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *