100 Word Challenge – Week 6 – Brigid Catherine Caoimhe

Hi, I’m Florence the Flower!

One evening, I was strolling along, when somebody rudely shoved a bag over my head! There was a lot of muttering about “capturing a rare plant species”. Then as soon as it had happened, I was released. I was in a strange garden. I decided to find a place to sleep for the night. I tried several different places: a pond (too wet), a garden shed (too dark) and a compost heap (YUCK!), until finally, I found this greenhouse. It was perfect! So I decided to live here!


3 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge – Week 6 – Brigid Catherine Caoimhe

  1. Dia duit, is miss Brian o Connor
    I loved your story
    I enjoyed reading the part about you trying to fing a new home
    Did he live there until he died?
    I can imagine you looking into different places to find a new home
    Did you find the person that put the bag over his head?
    Please come visit our blog keep up the good work
    http:// kidblog.org/ Mrs Boyces Class-4/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *