100WC-Week 20 Sarah-Pauline Caoimhe

Dear Diary,

Today was a miserable Sunday morning. I was woken up by the sound of someone mooching around down in the kitchen. So I had to  climb out of bed (This was quite odd for me, as I tend not to get out of bed until 1’o clock on the weekends!) So as I was saying, I went downstairs to see who was making the noise. Then I saw my brother making a sandwich……..with two-week old bread!!! (He didn’t have a clue!) I looked in disgust as he sunk his teeth into the grey, mould -covered sandwich. I stood their laughing like a Hyena!


5 thoughts on “100WC-Week 20 Sarah-Pauline Caoimhe

  1. I lived your story and EWW!I would have barfed if it was me who had eaten the sandwich.
    I like the way you started the sentence with a miserable Sunday morning. Keep up the good writing and I’m looking forward to your 100 word challenge next week.:)

  2. Great work I loved your description of the bread and you had a lot of interesting
    ideas for each new sentence. Good luck with the next weeks 100 wc’s!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *