100WC week 20 – Paul Jamie

5/10/2014

Dear diary,

yesterday we went to the circus and it was great. I was laughing so hard because the circus master made a hyena jump in to a  massive tank full of grey paint, the circus master felt miserable for the hyena so he got a sandwich full of all types of fish like tuna and shrimp. But the circus master had not given up yet he made him climb a huge ladder. I kind of felt bad so I left early but it was still a great day because I got my new phone.
YAY: P
Jamie


6 thoughts on “100WC week 20 – Paul Jamie

  1. Hi there Paul I really liked your story, especially when you said you felt bad for the Heyna and when you got your new phone.Byeee!!

  2. Hi Paul
    I loved your story,but you put ‘the circus master’ and ‘felt’ over and over again.Instead of a full stop you could put in a comma in front of the ‘but’.I liked the way you used the hyena in a circus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *