100 Word Challenge Week 20 – Róisín Sinéad

23/06/2054
It has been years since anyone has seen a grey hyena. The last time one was spotted was in 2016. People have just assumed they were extinct, but I saw one just this morning eating a sandwich behind my house. No one believes me of course.

24/06/2054
I saw the hyena again today. This time it just looked quite miserable.

25/06/2054
Today I saw the hyena again. This time I followed it to a mountain where it just climbed until it was out of sight.

26/06/2054
I’m not sure what happened yesterday…?? All I remember is someone taking me into a building that had ‘Psychiatric Hospital’ outside it….. oh wait


2 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge Week 20 – Róisín Sinéad

  1. I do like a mystery story. After I read yours, I was left wondering what could have happened and I wanted to know more. Well done for taking part and leaving me wanting more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *