Patrick Ruairí – 100 Word Challenge -Week 14

Once there was a boy called Adam. He was in second class. He had no brothers or sisters. Adam was in fourth class, he had no friends. He was going on his school tour today. He didn’t want to go. So he went on his school tour and it was about a boat that had crashed on an island called Inis Óirr. Her name was Passy; Adam had a brilliant school tour. He sat down to watch TV and Father Ted was starting and couldn’t believe when he saw the boat.” What a day he thought to himself.”

 


2 thoughts on “Patrick Ruairí – 100 Word Challenge -Week 14

  1. Hello Patrick

    I really liked all of the sensory details you had in your story, and I also the creativity of your writing.

    By the Way, what is it like living in Ireland, What do you do for fun? I like to play football and I also like going to the beach. I hope I can read more of your stories. If you want to read some of my stories here’s the link to my stories.http://kidblog.org/MrMcGintysClass5/author/03e3f93b-5c06-41db-a45c-b668f619ba55/

    Sincerly,

    Eddie from Lakeview Middle School, Watsonville, California, U.S.A.

    • Hi Eddie! I really like soccer and basketball, some times I play american football. I really like your story as well. We do a lot of stuff in Ireland if it is raining we watch TV or play a game. I just got a pool table, so I am going to be playing with that a lot and if it’s nice outside I usually play a sport I named that I like.
      Patrick Ruairi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *