100 Word Challenge Week 14 Maire Caitríona

“Hello I’m captain Scott, I am the captain of the DNU. Today we are taking of from San Francisco in America on the Pacific Ocean and are heading to the Atlantic Ocean . I have 207 crew and 29 barrels of wine. There is a lower deck and a upper deck.We have a chad burn in our control room . My head Chef can cook the most marvelous food you can ever eat . We are hoping to land in Galway . But there is a storm coming  and I am worried . The date is 19.12,1960 and we are near Galway but a storm is coming towards us . Something is happening to the chadburn  its taking something very strong ahead . Then all I saw was the boat sinking and crashing on Inis Oirr . All of my crew was dead except for one and me.


5 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge Week 14 Maire Caitríona

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *