100 Word Challenge-Week 13-Anthony Rory

‘You ready?’ I said to my friend he answered with a ‘yes’. We then both looked at each other and jumped. We landed with a big splash. The water was a bit cold, the wet suits that we were wearing helped a lot, we proceeded to swim further and further and deeper and deeper. It was good that we could go so far with the oxygen tank that we wouldn’t have to come up and breathe. Suddenly my friend shouted at me to come, I came and lay there at the bottom of the ocean was a big ship. We immediately came up and told someone that said we would become rich if we let him take care of it. So we did. He got someone to take it out and in the end we did become very, very rich.


6 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge-Week 13-Anthony Rory

  1. Well done Anthony Rory, what a lucky find! I can just imagine how exciting to would be to discover a shipwreck lying at the bottom of the ocean ( I love to snorkel when I’m in the sea and would love to find something myself).You really described the experience well. Next time watch for missing commas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *